June 22, 2017

Dejan Cigler wins at Slovenian Off-road Nationals Rd1

The recent round 1 of the Slovenian Off-road Nationals saw Dejan Cigler (HB Racing) taking the win in the 1/8th E-Buggy main final. Xray’s Peter Cej would come in 2nd while Andraz Strefe (Agama) rounded out the podium. The Mugen duo of Nejc Orazem and Eric Klanjscek would complete the top 5 result.

Final results:
1. Dejan Cigler – HB Racing
2. Peter Cej – Xray
3. Andraž Štefe – Agama
4. Nejc Oražem – Mugen
5. Erik Klanjšček – Mugen
6. Klemen Špes – Xray
7. Vili Teržan – Mugen
8. Drago Lackovič – JQRacing
9. Miran Ropret – HB Racing
10.Matevž Furlan – Xray

Source: Xray [teamray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: