June 22, 2017

Fabio Ramos wins at Portuguese IC Track Nats Rd3

The recent round 3 of the Portuguese Nitro On-road Nationals saw Fabio Ramos (Shepherd) walking away with the win in the 1/10th 200mm Nitro Touring class. Fabio took the TQ, win and fastest lap, leaving Xray’s Carlos Manuel, who suffered problems in the qualifiers, behind in 2nd place. Jose Felix (Shepherd) would round out the top 3 podium result.

Final results:
1. Fábio Ramos
2. Carlos Manuel
3. José Felix
4. Raul Prata
5. Hugo Mendes
6. Hugo Trindade
7. Tomás Andrade
8. Franco Vilarinho
9. Rolando Caseiro
10.Pedro Grandão
11.Nuno Silva

Source: Xray [teamxray.com] | Image: Vasco Sousa


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: