August 28, 2017

2017 Korea TLR Masters – Report

This past weekend saw the 2017 Korea TLR Masters being held at the GRC Circuit in KimPo, Korea. 55 racers attended the event that was held in 2WD and 4WD Modified and Stock classes and in 2WD Modified Buggy it was Jeff Joo with the win from Jeongu Lee 2nd and Seunghwan Ra 3rd.

In the 4WD Modified class Seunghwan Ra walked away with the win from Jeff Joo 2nd and Eungyu Boo 3rd.

The 2WD Stock class saw Lee Kwanghyeon bringing home the silverware from Usik Baek and Daesik Ham in 2nd and 3rd respectively while in 4WD Stock Byeonguk Park came out successful from Hwanho Jeong and Usik Baek.

Source: YongsanRC []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: