August 8, 2017

Ari Bakla wins Pro-Line Challenge Rd1

Re-scheduled due to rain, the opening round of the Australian Pro-Line Challenge was recently held in perfect weather conditions. About 80 entries made for a full day and in the end it was Xray’s Ari Bakla with the win in the Nitro Buggy A-main from Kyosho’s Kev Lewis and TLR driver Ronan Thomson. Darren Prior (Agama) and Scott Jones (TLR) rounded out the top 5 result.

Final results:
1. Ari Bakla – Xray
2. Kev Lewis – Kyosho
3. Ronan Thomson – TLR
4. Darren Prior – Agama
5. Scott Jones – TLR
6. Theo Assa – SOAR Seiki
7. Andrew Gillott – TLR
8. Jonathan Culuccno – n/a
9. Jordan Blanchard – Kyosho
10.Lindsay Frost – Kyosho
11.Shane Kelly – TLR
12.Peter Matic – Xray

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: