August 14, 2017

Jason Nugroho wins Jakarta Regional Buggy Champs Rd4

The 4th round of the Jakarta Regional Buggy Championship was held at the Graha Raya track, Serpong, West Java last weekend. A total of 40 drivers attended this event and the race format originally saw three rounds of 10-minutes qualifying with the best two to count but due to rain during the third and final qualifying round the race director decided to count all fully run rounds. This meant Adrian Wicaksono (Mugen/Reds Racing) took the TQ honours when two rounds here completed but in the final he unfortunately got into traffic and only finished in 3rd while up front Jason Nugroho (Xray/Novarossi) took the first place followed by Rama Tribudiman (Team Associated/O.S.) in 2nd.

Final results:
1. Jason Nugroho – Xray/Novarossi
2. Rama Tribudiman – Team Associated/O.S.
3. Adrian Wicaksono – Mugen/Reds Racing
4. Faisal Ali – Kyosho/Reds Racing
5. Falla – Team Associated/O.S.
6. Dimaz Arianto – Mugen/Reds Racing
7. M. Feby – Kyosho/O.S.
8. Edianto Ong – Kyosho/Reds Racing
9. Yan Yusuf – Mugen/Picco
10. Vindra Mboi – Mugen/Reds Racing
11.John Agus – Kyosho/O.S.
12.Yudha Sanjaya – Serpent/Picco
13.Indra Liono – Xray/SPower
14.Rizky P – Xray/Reds Racing
15.Yoyo – Kyosho/Reds Racing

Thanks to Michael Nugroho for the report.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: