September 5, 2017

Ari Bakla wins at NSW State Championships

The NSW State Championships here held recently and in the Nitro Truggy class it was Xray’s Ari Bakla with the win. Ari qualified 2nd but in the 45-minute main final he battled it out with Jarred King (Agama) over the full race distance to finally bring home the silverware with the closest of margins from Jarred in 2nd. Shane O’Conner (HB Racing) would round out the podium results in 3rd.

Final results:
1. Ari Bakla – Xray
2. Jarred King – Agama
3. Shane O’Connor – HB Racing
4. Shane Kelly – TLR
5. Andrew Gillott – TLR
6. Shane Freiberg – TLR
7. Darren Prior – Agama
8. Scott Jones – TLR
9. Savage Sam – Tekno
10.Ronan Thomson – TLR
11.Shane Mangu – HB Racing
12.Cary Davis – Mugen

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: