October 10, 2017

Ogden & Drake win at JBRL Nitro Series Rd7

Last weekend Palm Desert Raceway hosted round 7 of the JBRL Nitro Series on a fresh layout that was put in the week before by Joey Christensen from The Dirt. The turnout was 130 entries and Adam Drake was the top qualifier in Nitro Buggy, Nitro Truck, and Electric Buggy. However it was Cole Ogden with the win in the Nitro Buggy class while Drake was able to bring home the wins in Nitro Truck and E-Buggy. Elsewhere Robert Wickham won the 40+ Buggy class and Daniel Harms won Sportsman Truck.

Source: Mugen [mugenracing.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: