November 29, 2017

Dytor & Hamon win Australian IC On-Road titles

This past weekend the 2017 Australian IC On-Road Championship were held in New South Wales, Australia. In the 45-minute 1/8th nitro on-road A-main it was Leigh Dytor with a close 3-seconds win from David Craft on the runner-up spot. Jeff Hamon would round out the top 3 result some two laps down.

Over in the 1/10th 200mm Touring A-main it was Jeff Hamon who brought home the national title a lap in front of Steven Jovanovi while Andrew Bardetta completed the top 3 result another five laps down.

Source: Mugen []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: