November 2, 2017

Jarred King takes Australian 4WD Mod Buggy title

During the recent Australian 1/10th Electric Off-road Nationals it was Xray’s Jarred King with the TQ and win in the 4WD Modified Buggy class. Jarred came out fastest after the qualifiers and he took the title by only 0.7s from Josh Pain (Xray) 2nd and Chris Sturdy (Team Associated) 3rd.

4wd Modified results:
1. Jarred King – Xray
2. Josh Pain – Xray
3. Chris Sturdy – Team Associated
4. Ari Bakla – Xray
5. Mitchell Steer – Team Associated
6. Craig Laughton – HB Racing
7. Mat Primmer – TLR
8. Brady Anthes – Xray

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: