November 20, 2017

Korean TLR Race Cup – Report

The 2017 Korea TLR Race Cup was held this past weekend at the Ipjang Circuit in Chenan, Korea with 120 drivers from all over the country. In the premier 1/8th Nitro Buggy class it was top Korean racer, Dani Choi with the win in front of Jeongu Lee and Jeon Hanyeong in 2nd and 3rd respectively.

The 1/8th Nitro Truggy saw Jaegyun Kim walking away with the win from Jeff Joo and Seonyeong Hwang who rounded out the podium. Finally in 1/8th E-Buggy it was Seonyeong Hwang with the win from Jeongu Lee 2nd and Inseon Hwang 3rd.

Source: Yongsangrc []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: