December 19, 2017

Adam Drake wins at RC Pro Series finals

The RC Pro Series finals here held this past weekend at Indy RC World and it was Tekno RC’s Ryan Lutz who took the overall TQ in the Pro Nitro Buggy class from Mugen’s Adam Drake 2nd and Team Associated’s Jake Dellinger 3rd. The hour-long A-main then saw Adam coming out on top, taking the win by a narrow 1.3 seconds in front of Tekno’s Ryan Lutz, the latter coming back from a 95 second lap running out of gas. Jake Dellinger again rounded out the top 3, a result that earned him the overall title in the Pro Nitro Buggy class. Tyler Hooks (Tekno RC) and Noah Dickerson (Xray) would complete the top 5 results. In the 40+ Nitro Buggy class it was Mark Morrow with the TQ and win from Jeff Keeton in 2nd and Shaun Grider in 3rd.

Source: O.S. Engine [] & Mugen []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: