December 5, 2017

Atsushi Hara wins at 2017 ITCMC

Huge RC Circuit of Bangkok, Thailand played host to the 2017 International Touring Car Manufacturers Championship last weekend. The event attracted about 70 entries to compete in several electric and nitro on-road classes. In the premier EP category of Touring Modified it was Meen V. with the TQ, however after the A-mains Atsushi Hara found himself on top of the podium with Surikarn C. and Mongol Span rounding out the top 3 result as Suphathat K. and
Tanit K. completed the top 5 podium.

Source: ITCMC []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: