January 16, 2018

Adam Drake doubles at Stadium Nitro Shootout

Last weekend the third annual Stadium Nitro Shootout was held in conjunction with Adelanto Grand Prix motocross event. The race had nearly 120 entries including Adam Drake, Cody King, Joseph Quagraine, Colin Herzig, Richard Saxton, and Mark Pavidis. Adam Drake was the top qualifier in both rounds of Nitro Buggy and Nitro Truck and he went on to win both finals. Colin Herzig finished 2nd and Joseph Quagraine came in 3rd in Nitro Buggy.

Source: Mugen Seiki [mugenracing.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: