February 13, 2018

Tanner Denney wins at Panda Anniversary Bash

The 1st annual Panda Anniversary Bash was held at Hobby Action RC Raceway in Chandler, Arizona this past weekend. In the 2WD Modified Buggy class it was TLR’s Tanner Denney with the TQ and he would also come out fastest in the single 5-minute A-main. Kyle Defatte (Team Associated), who started from the P3 spot on the grid, would end the main in 2nd from runner-up after the qualifiers, Tommy Hinz (Xray), in 3rd.

Source: Muchmore [muchmoreracing.net]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: