March 19, 2018

Alex García Aguilera wins Santa Perpetua Champs Rd1

The opening round of the 2018 Santa Perpetua Championship for 1/8 Electric Buggies was held this past weekend and it was Agama driver Alex García Aguilera with the TQ and win. Martí Prat (Mugen) came in 2nd from David Tonijuan (Team Associated) in 3rd.

Thanks to Alejandro García Aguilera for the report.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: