March 27, 2018

Brad Ripple wins at Thornhill Championship

The Thornhill Championship weekend brought almost 100 entries from all over Texas and with almost 30 trucks, E-Truggy drew the most attention. After the double A-mains it was TLR’s Brad Ripple with the win from the Xray duo of Ron Simpson 2nd and Daniel Grobe 3rd.

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: