March 31, 2018

Philippine Masters – Announcement

The 2018 Philippine Masters will be held from May 4th to 6th, with the race being set to attract racers from all over the World. The event, that in its early stages was just a local event attracting racers from throughout the Philippines, is now in its 7th year and it has grown to be one of the major 1/8th Buggy races in all of Asia attracting racers from throughout the region and reaching out to Australia, Europe and the United States. This year’s line-up includes World Champions David Ronnefalk, Robert Batlle, Atsushi Hara and Regional and National Champions Kyle McBride, Davide Ongaro, Wataru Takashiro, Joseph Quagraine, Aaron Stringer, Aaron Gomez and many other of the regions best drivers. Known for some of the best beaches in all of the World, the Philippines is the perfect place to come for a race and stay for some fun. More information can be found on the official event website here as well as on social media here. A video from last year with David Ronnefalk showing some of the splendour in the Philippines can be found after the break.


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: