May 14, 2018

Adam Drake sweeps JBRL Nitro Series Rd2

Round 2 of the JBRL Nitro Series was held at Palm Desert Raceway this past weekend. Adam Drake was the man to beat in the Expert Buggy, Open Truggy and Open E-Buggy as he TQ all three of them. The 20-minute Expert Buggy A-main then also went in Adam’s favour as he took the win with a 1-lap margin from Anthony Westergaard 2nd and Mason Eppley 3rd. The 20-minute Open Truggy A-main also had Adam taking the win, this time with a 2-lap margin from Carlos Arredondo on the runner-up spot and Dean Rock in 3rd. Finally in the single 10-minute Open E-Buggy main it was once again Adam Drake who excelled. Drake left behind Mason Eppley and Steve Harris in 2nd and 3rd respectively for a clean sweep.

Source: Mugen []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: