May 16, 2018

Krystian Kopacki wins at Polish EP On-road Nats Rd1

Last weekend the opening round of the Polish 1/10th Electric On-road nationals was held at the Novy Sacz track. In the Touring Stock class, that is run using the ETS set of rules, it was Krystian Kopacki with the win from Pawel Staszewski. Jakub Klapacz, who started from the P2 spot on the grid following the fastest TQ run of the day, had to settle for 3rd overall after some mixed A-main runs.

Touring Stock 13.5T final results:
1. Krystian Kopacki
2. Pawel Staszewski
3. Jakub Klapacz
4. Lukasz Mach
5. Bartosz Zalewski
6. Arkadiusz Smyk
7. Karol Sputo
8. Jeremi Sputo
9. Tomasz Fryc
10.Damian Rogodzinski

Source: HRC Distribution []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: