June 4, 2018

Bradley Baird wins Paddy Piston Race

The 2018 edition of the Paddy Piston Race was held at Banbridge and District Model Car Club over the weekend. Bradley Baird (JQRacing), who won the Truggy class ten years ago when it was called the GRP Challenge, took a popular TQ and win despite having to start from the pit lane after an engine change before the final. Graham Alsop in 2nd and Milan Dragojlovic in 3rd would round out the podium result for HB Racing as Jon Hazlewood (Agama) lead the best of the rest.

Image: Nemo Racing [nemoracing.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: