June 11, 2018

Bruno Coelho scores at Portuguese IC Track Nats Rd3

Round 3 of the Portuguese IC Track National Championship was hosted by the Radiomodelismo De Benfica club this past weekend. The 1/10th 200mm Nitro Touring class attracted a total of 28 drivers and it was Xray’s Bruno Coelho who would lead the way by taking the TQ, pole position for the final and also the A-main win some six laps in front of Mugen’s Nuno Duraes. Shepherd’s Fabio Torres Ramos came in 3rd to round out the podium as Joao Malveiro and Pedro Silva completed the top 5 results.

Image: Bruno Coelho


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: