June 26, 2018

Devoll & Mayo win at JBRL Electric Series Rd4

OC/RC Raceway of Huntington Beach, California played host for round 4 of this year’s JBRL Electric Series this past weekend. The event offered the usual array of Modified and Stock classes and in 2WD Open Buggy it was young Ron Devoll (Team Associated) with the win from AE teammate, Jake Mayo in 2nd and Mason Eppley who would end the day on the 3rd spot. The win in 4WD Open Buggy went to Team Associated’s Jake Mayo from Tekno RC’s Carlos Arredondo on the runner-up spot. Dylan Nelson would round out the top 3 podium result for TLR.

Full results can be found here.

Source: JBRL [jimmybabcock.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: