June 26, 2018

Widmaier & Voldenauer win at BAWÜ Cup

Leinfelden in Germany played host to the BAWÜ Cup this past weekend and it was SWorkz’s Micha Widmaier with the win in both the Nitro Buggy and Electric Truggy classes. The Mugen duo of Stefan Byesse and Luca Schmid would round out the Nitro Buggy top 3 while Udo Öhler and Andreas Rüüp (both SWorkz) completed the Electric Truggy podium. Elsewhere in the E-Buggy class it was Morris Voldenauer (SWorkz) with the win from Patrick Müller (Mugen) and Victor Gabriel (Kyosho).

Source: MW RC Cars [mwrccars.at]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: