August 1, 2018

Arredondo & Miller win at JBRL Electric Series Rd5

Round 5 of the 2018 JBRL Electric Off-road Series was held at Hot Rod Hobbies in Saugus, California last weekend. In the premier class of 2WD Open Buggy it was Tekno RC’s Carlos Arredondo with the win from Team Associated driver, Nick Miller. Shawn Blackwell Sr. would round out the podium for TLR.

4WD Open Buggy had Nick Miller (Team Associated) taking the winning honours from Xray’s Scot Petitclerc in 2nd and Mason Templeman in 3rd.

13.5T Wheeler had Bryce Butterfield walking away with the win as Justin Myerson and Cory Smith rounded out the top 3 results. Bryce Butterfield would also take the win in the 17.5T 2WD Expert class with Sammy Moran and Kevin Kasten coming in 2nd and 3rd respectively. Full results can be found here.

Source: JBRL []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: