August 27, 2018

Jörn Neumann crowned German Nitro Buggy Champ

The second round of the German Nitro Buggy Nationals was held at the Osterhofen track over the weekend. With a win at the second and final round, and following a win at round 1, SWorkz’s Jörn Neumann secured himself another German National title. Agama’s Burak Kilic ended the season as overall runner-up as Mugen’s Carsten Keller rounded out the overall top 3 results.

Overall top 3 results:
1. Jörn Neumann – SWorkz/Maxima/Pro-Line
2. Burak Kilic – Agama/Bullitt/Beta
3. Carsten Keller – Mugen/LRP/Pro-Line

Source: MW RC Cars []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: