October 2, 2018

Vera & Marasco win at FSEARA Asphalt Series Round 1

Host of the 2016 ROAR Nationals, Valkaria RC Raceway, is a staple in the Florida on-road racing community and this past weekend they hosted round 1 of the 2018/2019 FSEARA Asphalt Series. With 89 entries on hand, racing was fast and fierce. In the Pro Mod class veteran racer Dave Vera took the win, from Austin Wolf in 2nd and Paul Wynn in 3rd.

In 17.5 Expert Stock Touring AJ Marasco had an amazing day as he would TQ two of the three rounds of qualifying and take the overall win from Corey Parsons and Corey Record.

Source: JConcepts [jconcepts.net]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: