November 21, 2018

HNMC Winter Series Rd2 – Report

Round 4 of the HNMC Winter Series was held last weekend with almost 80 drivers in attendance, making for a long day of racing. The Nitro Buggy qualifying would be a fight between Lewis Jones and Graham Alsop with Graham taking TQ, E-Buggy would go to Simon Reeves and in Truggy George Miller took the TQ. In the A-final it was again Graham with the top spot from Simon Reeves 2nd and Lewis Jones 3rd. E-Buggy was won by Simon Reeves with Darren Hayden-Ball coming in 2nd and James Clifford in 3rd. Finally in the Truggy A-main it was George Miller with the victory from Warabe Tatekoji and Darren Roper. Round 5 of the series will be held on December 2nd.

Source: BRCA []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: