November 28, 2018

Jeff Hamon TQs & wins at Australian TC Track Champs

The 2018 Australian IC Track Championships were held in Melbourne, hosted by the MRCCR club. Changing weather made for some difficult conditions and it was Mugen’s Jeff Hamon who would manage to take the TQ in the 1/10th Nitro Touring class and he also came out on top in the 45-minute A-main event, taking the title some two laps in front of Shepherd’s own Thilo Tödtmann. Capricorn’s Steven Jovanovic came in 3rd from Peter Jovanovic 4th. Mugen’s Andrew Gillespie rounded out the top 5.

Source: Mugen []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: