November 12, 2018

Jesper Rasmussen wins at Danish EP On-road Champs Rd3

The third round of the Danish Electric On-road Championships was held at the Aalborg RC club over the weekend. The event was held in several classes and in Formula it was 1/10th Buggy ace, Jesper Rasmussen with the sweep after the qualifiers. Jesper took the overall TQ from Jacob Bjerregaard and he also brought home the wins in all three A-mains for the overall from Jacob Bjerregaard in 2nd. Moguls Pedersen and Henrik Karlsson came in 3rd and 4th respectively.

Image: Jesper Rasmussen


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: