November 19, 2018

Yugo Nagashima takes Australian TC Mod title

The 2018 Australian Electric On-road National Championships were held at England Park Raceway in Brisbane this past weekend. In the Touring Modified class it was Yokomo’s Simon Nicholson with the TQ, however he had bad luck in A1 where he broke his car and also had to use a broken car in A2 so it was Destiny’s Yugo Nagashima with the overall win from Yokomo’s Nicholas Lee in 2nd. Team Associated’s Christopher Sturdy snatched the final podium spot as Simon Nicholson was able to recover the 4th overall courtesy of his win in the third and final A-main.

Image: Christopher Sturdy


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: