January 28, 2019

Danish EP On-road Nationals Rd4 – Report

Round 4 of the Danish Electric on-road national was hosted by the Birkerod Radio Control Club this past weekend. Touring Super Stock attracted 22 entries and saw Xray’s Kevin Nielsen making a clean sweep in the qualifiers and he also came out on top in the triple A-mains for the overall. Frederik Brolos Mikkelsen (Awesomatix) and Patrick Folman (Xray) rounded out the top 3.

In the Touring Modified class, that unfortunately was a bit light in terms of sign-ups, it was Xray driver, Patrick Danielsen with the TQ and also the win, leaving behind Xray teammate, Patrick Hornum in 2nd and Yokomo’s Frederik Hovgaard in 3rd. Over in the Formula class, it was Jesper Rasmussen with the TQ and he also came out on top after the triple A-finals, as Jacob Bjerregaard and David Hansen came in 2nd and 3rd respectively.

Images: Kevin Nielsen, Helle Aagaard Finnich & Jesper Rasmussen


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: