January 1, 2019

HNMC Winter Series Rd7 – Report

Round 7 of the Herts Nitro Model Club Winter Series was held last weekend with about 70 drivers in attendance. The weather conditions started off with damp fog and mist but then dried towards the end of the day. Graham Alsop took the TQ in Nitro Buggy qualifying, as Danny Conway took the TQ in E-Buggy and George Miller rounded out the Truggy class. In the Buggy A-final it was Lewis Jones with the win from Graham Alsop and Callum Niblett in 2nd and 3rd respectively. The E-Buggy A-main had Danny Conway taking the win from James Clifford and Erik Lykke. Finally in the Truggy class it was George Miller on top with Brinley Tourle 2nd and Alex Leo 3rd.

Source: BRCA [brca.org]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: