February 19, 2019

HNMC Winter Series Rd10 – Report

Round 10 of the popular HNMC Winter Series was held this past weekend with a strong 104 drivers entry. Qualifying would be a three-way battle in Nitro Buggy with Callum Niblet taking it from Graham Alsop and Jamie Clancy by 0.5 of a second. Truggy top qualifier was Brinley Tourle and E-Buggy went to Darren Hayden-Ball. The 20-minutes Nitro Buggy A-final saw Graham Alsop taking the win with a 0.2s margin from Callum Niblet in 2nd. 3rd place went to Lewis Jones with three seconds separating the top 3. The Truggy class had Warabe Tatekoji taking the win from Darren Roper 2nd and John Afshin 3rd. Finally in the E-Buggy class it was Darren Hayden-Ball from Erik Lyke and Russ Brown.

Source: BRCA [brca.org]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: