February 25, 2019

Jesper Rasmussen wins at Danish On-road Champs Rd5

Round 5 of the Danish Electric On-road Nationals was held in Tinglev this past weekend. In the Formula class, that suffered from a somewhat low turnout, it was Jesper Rasmussen with a clean sweep, taking the wins in all qualifiers and the triple A-mains to grab the victory from David Hansen in 2nd and Lasse Moller Horup in 3rd.

Image: Jesper Rasmussen


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: