February 1, 2019

Kevin Siller wins at Ron White Memorial race

MakinTraxx R/C hosted the 2019 Race for Ron race last weekend. In the 1/8th E-Buggy class it was Kevin Siller with the overall TQ and he would also take an easy win in the single 8-minute A-main, leaving behind Dylan Raposo in 2nd and Dan Bach in 3rd.

Over in the 2WD and 4WD Mod Buggy classes it was Tony Meintel with the overall wins. Tony would grab the TQ in 2WD Mod Buggy and took the win with a 10-seconds margin from Paul Nam while in the 4WD A-main Tony came out successful starting from the 3 spot on the grid. Kevin Siller ended the 8-minute race on the 2 spot while TQ Mike Rowley had to settle for 6th overall.

Source: Mugen [mugenracing.com] & Tony Meintel


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: