February 18, 2019

Simon Nicholson wins at RCRA ACT State Titles

The 2019 RCRA ACT State Titles were held at the Kambah track this past weekend. In the Touring Modified class Yokomo’s Simon Nicholson took the overall TQ and he also came out on top after the A-mains, taking the title in front of Jeffrey MacKie (ARC) in 2nd and Lionel Saunders (ARC) in 3rd. Ed Clark and John Puse rounded out the top 5 results.

Source: Power HD [chd.hk]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: