March 11, 2019

Rasmussen wins at Danish EP On-road Champs Rd6

Round 6 of the Danish electric on-road Championship was held at Skanderborg RC this past weekend. In the Formula class Jesper Rasmussen brought home the TQ and win from David Hansen in 2nd. Philip Pedersen, 2nd after the qualifiers had to settle for 3rd overall and in front of Lasse Moller Horup and Mike Hansen.

Image: Jesper Rasmussen


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: