April 15, 2019

Degani & Ciccarello win at 2019 PNB

The recent 2019 edition of the Psycho Nitro Blast brought together some of the US’ fastest off-road racers and with over 700 entries and 24 hours of practice, it was a mind blowing experience for many. In the 40+ Nitro Buggy class A-main Paul Ciccarello led of the of the race but in the end it was veteran racer, Greg Degani with the win from Paul on the runner-up spot. Donald Elliott would round out the top 3.

Over in 40+ E-Buggy A-final Paul Ciccarello would be able to wrap up the win despite being a bit soft tyre wise which made his car a bit unpredictable on track. Donald Elliott came in 2nd from Rob Gleason 3rd.

Source: Xray [teamxray.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: