June 4, 2019

2019 HNMC Member GP – Report

Every year the HNMC runs a Members GP this is a free meeting to thank all the club members for their support. They used a different race format this meeting with 15-minute qualifiers and 30-minute finals for Nitro and 10-minute qualifiers for E-Buggy and Truggy and two leg 12-minute finals – this was run as FTQ. When the qualifiers were over, Kevin Brunsden took the TQ in Nitro Buggy, Richard Miller took TQ in E-Buggy and George Miller top qualified Truggy. In the Nitro Buggy main Kevin Brunsden took the win from Taro Cradock and Owen Luckin. Truggy was won by George Miller from Darren Roper and James Morl. Over in E-Buggy it was Ricky Copper from James Clarke and Rick Spiers.

Source: BRCA [brca.org]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: