June 27, 2019

Arredondo & Miller win at JBRL Electric Series Rd4

Round 4 of this year’s JBRL Electric Series was held at LRH Hobbies in Anaheim, California last weekend. In the premier 2WD Mod Buggy class it was Carlos Arredondo Jr. with the win from Brendon Larrowe on the runner-up. Johnathan Schultz would round out the top 3 result.

4WD Mod Buggy had Nick Miller taking the day’s win from Nick Wautlet in 2nd and Carlos Arredondo Jr. in 3rd.

4WD Expert 13.5T Buggy saw Davey Batta walking away with the silverware from Bryce Butterfield on the runner-up spot. Cole Jenson came in 3rd to round out the podium.

2WD Expert 17.5T Buggy had veteran racer, Barry Baker taking a popular win from Bryce Butterfield and Cole Jenson in 2nd and 3rd respectively.

Source: JBRL [jimmybabcock.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: