June 17, 2019

Daniel Bernabe sweeps EFRA Buggy B Euros

The EFRA 1/8th Buggy European Championship B was held at the Silla track in Valencia, Spain this past weekend. Daniel Bernabe made a near clean sweep in the qualifiers, taking the overall TQ thanks to winning three of the four qualifying rounds. Oscar Navarro came in 2nd after the qualifiers after TQing one qualifier. The 45-minute main final then again had Daniel Bernabe (Agama/RC Concept) coming out on top, leaving behind HB Racing/Performa Racing’s Elias Johansson in 2nd, a lap down. Only two seconds back it was Mugen/Ultimate Racing’s Oscar Navarro who would round out the top 3 podium result.

Final results:
1. Daniel Bernabe
2. Elias Johansson
3. Oscar Navarro
4. Giovanni Camamo
5. Alejandro Perez
6. Manuel Iniesta
7. Aleix Montero
8. Lewis Jones
9. Jordan Lot
10.Ruben Olivares
11.Zacarias Villalba
12.Juan Manuel Guillen
13.Alejandro Daras

Source: Modelix Racing [modelixracing.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: