June 27, 2019

Dylan Saunders wins at HNMC Summer Series Rd4

The 4th round of the HNMC Summer Series was held last weekend in hot and humid weather conditions. Four rounds of qualifying with the best three to count would be run, making for loads of track time for the drivers. Qualifying TQ in Nitro Buggy went to Dylan Saunders, in Truggy to James Marl and in E-Buggy to Holger Lykke. The Nitro Buggy A-main then saw Dylan Saunders walking away with the win from 2nd placed Scott Holmes while Torben Lundburg completed the top 3. Truggy was won by Chris Carlisle from Brin Tourle and Aleks Harvey. Over in E-Buggy Holger Lykke drive a lonely race for the 1st place.

Source: BRCA [brca.org]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: