June 3, 2019

Lewis & Taylor win at Paddy Piston race

The BADMCC track of Craigavon, UK held the annual Paddy Piston Race this past weekend, attracting a very competitive field of drivers. In Nitro Buggy and after the 60-minute main final event, it was Team Associated’s Matt Lewis with the win from HB Racing’s Graham Alsop on the runner-up spot. Agama’s Elliot Taylor came in 3rd to round out the podium. The Nitro Truggy A-main had Elliot Taylor (Agama) walking away with the win from JQRacing’s Bradley Baird in 2nd and Agama’s Jon Hazlewood in 3rd.

Source: Nemo Racing [nemoracing.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: