July 28, 2019

David Ronnefalk takes EFRA 4WD Buggy title

The 2019 EFRA 1/10th Electric Off-road European Championship was held at the Pinerolo track in Italy this past week. The 2WD portion of the event went in Davide Ongaro’s favor, who took the win from Michal Orlowski and Martin Bayer in 2nd and 3rd respectively. The 4WD part was then lead by Xray’s Daniel Kobbevik, who took the overall TQ from HB Racing’s Daniel Ronnefalk and Schumacher’s Jörn Neumann. In the opening A-main David Ronnefalk set sails to defend his 2018 European Championship title and in the end things would materialise as he took the title from Daniel Kobbevik in 2nd and Schumacher’s Michael Orlowski in 3rd. Team Associated’s Davide Ongaro came in 4th from AE teammate, Joona Haatanen. Xray’s Marco Baruffolo would end the event sitting in 6th, Jörn Neumann came in 7th, SWorkz’s Elliott Boots in 8th, Xray’s Martin Bayer in 9th and Jean Pierrick Sartel in 10th.

Source: EFRA [efra.ws]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: