August 9, 2019

Raymond M. Soto wins at the Series Race

The Barceloneta R/C Speedway in Puerto Rico recently hosted the Series Race. In the Nitro GT class it was Raymond M. Soto
with the overall win from Fernando Mendez on the runner-up spot. Samuel Zayas would round out the top 3 result for an all-IGT8 podium.

Source: IGT8 []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: