August 12, 2019

Teppo Kauppinen takes Finnish E-Buggy title

The fourth and final round of the Finnish 1/8th E-Buggy Nationals was held at the Vaasa track this past weekend. Teppo Kauppinen was one of the pre-event favourites going into the final round and in order to bring home the championship he would have to score nothing less than the win. Things started pretty promising for Teppo who took the overall TQ after the qualifiers and in the end he also brought home wins in A1 and A2 for the day’s win and with it the overall championship title.

Overall top 10 results:
1. Teppo Kauppinen
2. Jarno Siltanen
3. Mikko Luopajärvi
4. Ilari Lamminsivu
5. Aleksi Vilkman
6. Jani Hovi
7. Ari-Pekka Kyykkä
8. Ari Koski
9. Tomi Mairue
10.Tony Liljeqvist

Source: EuroRC []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: