September 10, 2019

Frederik Brolos Mikkelsen crowned Danish TC Champ

The third and final round of the Danish DASU Electric Touring Car Nationals was held at the Glostrup track over the weekend. In the Super Stock class it was Awesomatix’s Frederik Brolos Mikkelsen with the overall TQ and he also came out on top in all three A-main events for the day’s win and also the overall championship. Steven M. Olsen (Awesomatix) would end round 3 on the 2 spot from Infinity’s Soren Boy Holst in 3rd.

Image: Frederik Brolos Mikkelsen


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: