September 13, 2019

Panic & Abrahamek crowned Czech IC Track Champions

The 2019 season of the Czech IC Track Nationals recently concluded with round 5 of the series. The race however had to be cancelled due to severe rain all day so the price giving ceremony would be held instead with Branislav Panak taking the overall win in the 1/8th Nitro class from Martin Zvara in 2nd and Radovan Konopik in 3rd. Over in the 1/10th 200mm Nitro Touring class it was Michal Abrahamek with the title win from Michal Jansa and Marcel Dostal.

Source: Xray []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: