September 16, 2019

Sharpe-Simkiss wins at PDMCC Summer Series Rd8

Round 8 of the PDMCC HB Racing Summer Series was held this past weekend. In the 22-minute Nitro Buggy A-final it was top qualifier, Chris Sharpe-Simkiss (SWorkz) with the win from Allan Ward (HB Racing) some eleven seconds behind. Vincenzo Zuccarelli (Mugen) would complete the top 3 podium result a lap down.

Source: BRCA []


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: