October 7, 2019

Ryan Maifield wins at JBRL Nitro Series Rd7

Round 7 of the JBRL Nitro Series was held at the Pro-Line Raceway in Banning, California this past weekend. The event attracted over 160 entries and in the Expert Buggy A-main it was Tekno RC’s Carlos Arredondo with the overall TQ. The joy wouldn’t last long though as Carlos scored a DNF, allowing 2nd place qualifier, Mugen’s Ryan Maifield to take the win a narrow 1.8 seconds in front of fellow Mugen racer, Adam Drake. TLR’s Anthony Westergaard would round out the top 3 result a lap behind the top 2.

Source: Mugen [mugenracing.com]


If you republish any elements from this page on another website, including text, original pictures or results please be sure to add a link back to this page as the source: